Player Rating: 80. See Myles Turner stats and news.

Latest News: Feb. 12 6:20 PM PT 7:20 PM MT 8:20 PM CT 9:20 PM ET 2:20 GMT 10:20 7:20 PM MST 8:20 PM CST 9:20 PM EST 6:20 UAE (+1) 03:20 21:20 ET 8:20 PM CT 0:20 - Myles Turner scored 14 points Wednesday on 6-of-13 shooting as the Indiana Pacers defeated the Milwaukee Bucks 118-111. Designed for fantasy basketball players. Latest News: Feb. 12 6:20 PM PT 7:20 PM MT 8:20 PM CT 9:20 PM ET 2:20 GMT 10:20 7:20 PM MST 8:20 PM CST 9:20 PM EST 6:20 UAE (+1) 03:20 21:20 ET 8:20 PM CT 0:20 - Myles Turner scored 14 points Wednesday on 6-of-13 shooting as the Indiana Pacers defeated the Milwaukee Bucks 118-111. Myles Turner profile as NBA player, height, weight and age, birthplace, seasons played, career per game averages and awards received. He played one season for the Texas Longhorns before declaring for the 2015 NBA draft and being selected by … Myles Turner projections and NBA stats. Turner pulled down 10 rebounds and added an assist, tallying a plus-minus of +10 in his 33:09 of … Latest on Indiana Pacers center Myles Turner including latest updated stats on ESPN
Myles Christian Turner (born March 24, 1996) is an American professional basketball player for the Indiana Pacers of the National Basketball Association (NBA).

Myles Turner Player Stats 2020. Make sure to stay tuned as I’ll be doing some cool contests and giveaways throughout the course of the season. Position: C …

Myles Turner - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA. Get NBA 2019-20 season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Indiana Pacers center. Latest on Indiana Pacers center Myles Turner including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN

Turner pulled down 10 rebounds and added an assist, tallying a plus-minus of +10 in his 33:09 of … Team: Indiana Pacers. I will do my best to keep you updated on everything basketball with my most recent stats to my philanthropic efforts off the court.

On Indiana Pacers. Myles Turner NBA career stats season by season for regular season and playoffs and teams played for. Turner pulled down 10 rebounds and added an assist, tallying a plus-minus of +10 in his 33:09 of … Full Season and DFS.


Latest on Indiana Pacers center Myles Turner including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Latest News: Feb. 12 6:20 PM PT 7:20 PM MT 8:20 PM CT 9:20 PM ET 2:20 GMT 10:20 7:20 PM MST 8:20 PM CST 9:20 PM EST 6:20 UAE (+1) 03:20 21:20 ET 8:20 PM CT 0:20 - Myles Turner scored 14 points Wednesday on 6-of-13 shooting as the Indiana Pacers defeated the Milwaukee Bucks 118-111.