Tags: Delanie Walker, DeMarco Murray, Donte Moncrief, Eric Decker, Frank Gore, Jacoby Brissett, Marcus Mariota, TY Hilton 10 September 2017 NFL Player Prop Betting Expert Predictions 9-10-17 Week 1 News. Latest on Tennessee Titans tight end Delanie Walker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Game Logs. Delanie Walker: Pos: TE, Career: 183 G, 37 TD, 3xProBowl, 49ers/Titans 2006-2019, born CA 1984 Personal Life. Latest on Tennessee Titans TE Delanie Walker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Hubert Delanie Walker (* 12. See Delanie Walker stats and news. Walker spent seven years in San Francisco, and outproduced those numbers within two seasons in Tennessee. Hubert Delanie Walker attended Central Missouri State. Latest News: Oct. 13, 2019 3:44 PM PT 4:44 PM MT 5:44 PM CT 6:44 PM ET 22:44 GMT 6:44 3:44 PM MST 4:44 PM CST 5:44 PM EST 5:44 PM CT 2:44 UAE (+1) 18:44 ET … We will continue to update information on Delanie Walker’s parents.

Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about tight end Delanie Walker on ESPN. He was drafted in the sixth round back in 2006, and really didn’t get going in the league until he moved out of San Francisco. Player stats at NFL.com: Hubert Delanie Walker (born August 12, 1984) is an American football tight end for the Tennessee Titans of the National Football League (NFL). Derzeit ist er Free Agent College. Er spielte für die San Francisco 49ers und die Tennessee Titans in der National Football League (NFL). Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about tight end Delanie Walker on ESPN. (Adam Schefter on Twitter)FFToday's Take: Walker suffered an ankle injury in October which wreaked his 2019 season, limiting him to six games and only 21 receptions. Get the latest updated stats for tight end Delanie Walker on ESPN. Titans release TE Delanie Walker, K Ryan Succop Titans save $6.4 million against the cap By: Mike Krueger | Fri Mar 13, 2:38 pm Titans released veteran TE Delanie Walker and kicker Ryan Succop.

Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Tennessee Titans tight end.

August 1984 in Pomona, Kalifornien) ist ein US-amerikanischer American-Football-Spieler auf der Position des Tight Ends. Like many famous people and celebrities, Delanie Walker keeps his personal life private. Game Logs. Delanie Walker career stats with the San Francisco 49ers and Tennessee Titans. The veteran player joined the league when he was drafted by the San Francisco 49ers in 2006.

Delanie Walker – Career Stats and Injury, Scouting Report and Family Facts.

He played college football at the University of Central Missouri.

Delanie Walker profile page, biographical information, injury history and news

Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More Delanie Walker’s mother’s name is unknown at this time and his father’s name is under review. Delanie Walker: Rec: Yards: TD: 21 215 2 Team: Tennessee Titans: Ht/Wt: 6-2/248: Position: TE: Born: 8/12/1984 : Birthplace: Pomona, CA: College: Central Missouri: Draft: 6th Round 6th pick by 49ers (2006) Stats.

Delanie Walker is not a name to disregard in the National Football League (NFL). Career Stats for Tennessee Titans TE Delanie Walker. Latest News: Oct. 13, 2019 3:44 PM PT 4:44 PM MT 5:44 PM CT 6:44 PM ET 22:44 GMT 6:44 3:44 PM MST 4:44 PM CST 5:44 PM EST 5:44 PM CT 2:44 UAE (+1) 18:44 ET … Get the latest updated stats and splits for tight end Delanie Walker on ESPN. Bold denotes league leader. image source. He was drafted by the San Francisco 49ers in the sixth round of the 2006 NFL Draft. Delanie Walker is on the other side of 30, and has put together an excellent career. Delanie Walker: Rec: Yards: TD: 21 215 2 Team: Tennessee Titans: Ht/Wt: 6-2/248: Position: TE: Born: 8/12/1984 : Birthplace: Pomona, CA: College: Central Missouri: Draft: 6th Round 6th pick by 49ers (2006) Stats. Family. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about tight end Delanie Walker on ESPN. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Delanie Walker of the Tennessee Titans News. Latest on Tennessee Titans tight end Delanie Walker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Delanie Walker Jump to navigation Jump to search. YEAR TEAM G REC YDS AVG LNG TD 1st 1st% 20+ 40+ 2006 San Francisco 49ers Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More Delanie Walker Stats. He plays as a tight end for the Tennesse Titans.